28 January 2015 – Supermans!

My stomach needed this today. Lately I’ve felt that I’m losing my mid ab strength, whilst the lower portion was getting stronger. The mid section certainly worked today though! I also found out that I really suck at Supermans LOL!

 

Strength:
Deadlift
Take percentages based off 90% of your 1 RM (90% of 160kg = 144kg)
70% x 3 (100kg)
80% x 3 (115kg)
90% x 3 (130kg)
90% x AMRAP to “not failure”. Leave one or two in the tank (130kg x 5 reps)

WOD:
3 rounds for time of:
Run 800 meters
50 Supermans
50 sit-ups
* advanced can do hollow rocks or V-Ups instead of sit ups

Time: 27:05 (did the situps)

Leave a Reply

