22 April 2015 – Annie Are You Okay?

Its been 21 days since I’ve been at Crossfit and I felt like I was slowly losing my mind. It’s great to be back.

And this is a WOD I could actually do RX!

I had to refrain from using my shoulders at all, due the arm injury, so worked on using my wrists in the DU’s and that kinda worked . Also had to do the situps strict as I could not swing my arms. Nice deep burn!

I think those lunges did me good last week, I felt very bouncy in the DU’s so I had plenty of time for those twin rotations 🙂

 

Warmup:

10 minute EMOM

5 situps
5 V-Ups
5 Air Squats

WOD:

Annie:
50-40-30-20-10

Double Unders
Sit Ups

 

Time: 12:47

AnnieWOD

Leave a Reply

