21 August 2015 – Tabata Sauce

Strength
Front Squat
1×8 65% (60kg)
1×6 75% (80kg)
1×4 85% (90kg)
1×4 90% (80kg)

Might have overshot my percentages with the Strength section. Also, I could feel that my right shoulder isn’t as mobile as my left, resulting in alot of pressure on my right wrist. Some mobility work to be done in that area.

WOD
“Tabata This”
Tabata Row
Rest 1 minute
Tabata Squat
Rest 1 minute
Tabata Pull-up
Rest 1 minute
Tabata Push-up
Rest 1 minute
Tabata Sit-up
Tabata Interval= 20s work:10s Rest 8x Through
Your score is the sum of the lowest round of each movement

 

Score: 25 (Assisted Pull Ups)

 

They should make a sauce called Tabata, because it BURNS! Great WOD this morning, I could feel it after the squats 🙂

Leave a Reply

